Editing and deleting a test taker on your tablet

To edit a test taker, first select that user’s name.  



On the right-hand side of the screen, there is a pencil icon.  Tap the pencil icon to edit the user.  

To delete a test taker, first select that user’s name.  On the right-hand side of the screen, there is a trash can icon.  Tap the trash can icon to delete the user.  A dialogue will pop up, asking you to confirm the action.  To permanently delete the user, choose “DELETE;” otherwise, choose “CANCEL.”

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.