Exiting the test

If the user needs to exit the test at any time, tap the words “CANCEL TEST” in the bar at the top of the screen.  Cancelling the test will erase all the data collected for that session.  Confirm the choice by choosing “CANCEL,” or choose “RESUME TEST” if the button was tapped accidentally.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.